checking in….

Hmm…it’s been so long since I posted, that I’m not quite sure where I left off! I do know what I’ve been working on since – almost exclusively Girasole.  The end of February/beginning of March was a little hectic, so knitting time was at a premium.  Therefore, I stuck to what I was enjoying.  And how can one not enjoy cashmere? The pattern is enjoyable, too.

DSCN4102

It’s even further along than this picture shows. In addition to not blogging, I haven’t been photographing! I’d say I’d try to improve – but I know myself too well. I do have a finished project to show off…but again, no pictures. On the other hand, daylight savings time means we’re back to having evening light in which to take pics, so I don’t have to wait for the weekend to have daylight. Here’s hoping I get some and return soon!

3 thoughts on “checking in….

Comments are closed.